Hiiiii kittens,

Is there anything on Netflix that’s annoying that you’d like to change ?

Keep calm, I’m here to help you:

Here are some tips for you

 1) Prevent AUTOMATIC reading

Yes, I’m… a lot of people get scolded because they spend all day in front of Netflix when it’s not your fault, it just goes by itself until it’s over.

To stop that, it’s simple:
→ Go to “play settings on your Netflix account”…
→ Uncheck the box “automatic reading”

No more days trapped by Netflix lol

2) How do I delete my Netflix history?
Would you like to start from scratch? No worries:
→ Just go to the “Account” option in your menu at the top right,
→ Select “History” in “My Profile”.
→ Click on (⊗) to hide the content of your choice.

3) How do know what Netflix prepare?
→ Go to the search bar
→ Type in “Netflix.”

And then you’ll see the future movies and series in preparation. I promise, it won’t break the site !

4) Avoid spoilers?
Are you tired of knowing what’s going to happen before you even watch a series or a movie?
→ Go to Netflix,
→ Deactivate the first tip,
→ Notify your entourage of your absence
→ Press play

I hope you took notes and that it will help you.

Have a good week, Kisses

Mimi

 

https://www.pinterest.fr/pin/18507048457018665/
(I helped myself from what I know and from this site: https://www.01net.com/astuces/15-astuces-et-fonctions-cachees-pour-utiliser-netflix-comme-un-pro-1785315.html.)