Hiii kittens,

We all have a series that we love to watch and watch it over and over again :

  • Either we get attached to the characters and say goodbye, which is so complicated…
  • Either because you identify with one or more characters and you want to know which path he takes…

For me, it’s the first option when I watch “Elite“:

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8_i8onFkjq/

Let me introduce you to my favorite characters :

Carla : She is a difficult person, withdrawn but at the same time sensitive and ready to do anything for those she loves.

Guzmam : He is stubborn, resentful and even angry enough to have a heart the size of the Statue of Liberty.

Ander : A quiet person who prefers to stay in his corner and watch others. But he puts the needs of his family and friends ahead of his own.

Lucrecia () : She may seem like an egocentric person who doesn’t hesitate to crush her rivals to achieve her goals. She gives herself an image of a strong, insensitive, overconfident girl, whereas she is rather sweet, faithful

https://www.elle.fr/Loisirs/Series/Elite-Netflix-devoile-la-date-de-sortie-de-la-saison-3-3851873

I can’t wait to see them in the next season (yes I hope this series never ends lol)

For Elite fans, tell me what #team you are ?
For the others, tell me what you think of the story ?

Finally for those who don’t know what I’m talking about : LOOK AT THIS SERIES NOW ! Ahaha 😀

Take care, kisses

Mimi